हरियाणा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय/Central University of Haryana

Result of Written Examination for the post of Deputy Registrar- Paper-I (Qualifying), held on 4.02.2023.

S. No.	Roll no.	Name	Result
1	300003	Sunder Lal Sharma	Qualified
2	300004	Amit Sindhu	Qualified
3	300005	Poonam Yadav	Not Qualified
4	300006	Ashish Bhardwaj	Qualified
5	300007	Pintu Bandu Jadhav	Not Qualified
6	300008	Sumit Gupta	Qualified
7	300010	Ashish Kumar Saini	Qualified
8	300011	Himanshu Sharma	Qualified
9	300013	Charanjeet Madan	Qualified
10	300014	Dr. Jagdish Prasad	Qualified
11	300015	Mahender Ram Niwas Swami	Qualified
12	300017	Atul Goyal	Qualified
13	300020	Amit Tuteja	Qualified
14	300023	Ravinder Kumar	Qualified
15	300025	Sandeep Sharma	Qualified
16	300027	Dr. Sandeep Yadav	Qualified
17	300028	Rajesh Kumar	Qualified
18	300029	Mukesh Thaldi	Qualified
19	300030	Sourabh Jain	Qualified
20	300031	Gopal Krishna	Not Qualified
21	300032	Ashish Kumar	Qualified
22	300033	Gaurav Gupta	Qualified
23	300035	Prateek Gupta	Qualified
24	300036	Umesh Bhardwaj	Not Qualified
25	300037	Gajender	Qualified
26	300038	Mahesh Hooda	Qualified
27	300044	Rajesh Kumar	Not Qualified
28	300046	Anil Kumar	Qualified
29	300047	Akhilesh Kumar	Qualified
30	300051	Dr. Neelkamal	Not Qualified
31	300052	Chirag Singh	Qualified
32	300053	Vinod Malik	Qualified
33	300054	Dhir Dhwaj Barak	Not Qualified
34	300055	Jyoti Mor	Qualified

35	300057	Rajeev Sharma	Qualified
36	300059	Akash Dubey	Qualified
37	300060	Mahesh Yadav	Qualified
38	300062	Pinky Yadav	Not Qualified
39	300063	Dr. Rekha	Qualified
40	300067	Rajesh Yadav	Not Qualified
41	300069	Rajul Kumar	Qualified
42	300072	Anju	Not Qualified
43	300073	Siba Sankar Sahoo	Qualified
44	300076	Pardeep Kumar	Qualified
45	300077	RamChander	Qualified
46	300078	Piyush Sharma	Qualified
47	300081	Anil Kumar	Qualified
48	300082	Nupur Srivastava	Qualified
49	300083	Gajanand Yadav	Qualified
50	300084	Sanjay Kumar	Qualified
51	300091	Narender Yadav	Qualified
52	300093	Pawan Kumar	Qualified
53	300094	Jugnu Kumar	Qualified
54	300103	Jitender	Qualified
55	300105	Gautam Kumar	Qualified
56	300106	Parikshit Ranjan	Qualified
57	300107	Sanjeev Tayal	Qualified
58	300108	Anurag Mall	Qualified
59	300109	Rakesh Kumar	Qualified
60	300110	Vishruti Nandel	Qualified
61	300112	Gayatri Devi	Qualified
62	300118	Renu Bala	Not Qualified
63	300119	Sunder Singh	Qualified
64	300120	Parul Yadav	Qualified
65	300122	Dr. Ramesh Kumar	Qualified
66	300124	Naresh Kumar	Qualified
67	300125	Manoj Kumar Sharma	Qualified
68	300126	Sangita Saini	Qualified